Looking for something? Use our SITE MAP    

Telephone: 412.276.1414   
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm   
 
 
 
 
POLICE DIRECTORY. . .
 
 
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency 412-279-6911

Chief of Police - Jeffrey L. Kennedy
Police Department Secretary - Patricia Reaghard

 


Courage
Professionalism
Dedication

 
  Police Department Directory

* Please note that there may be a delay in returned calls due to shift changes and off time. If you do not hear back after leaving a message, please call 412-276-4245 x1300 during business hours. If you need a police officer call 24 hour emergency 911.

 
 

 

 

Chief of Police
Jeffrey L. Kennedy
jlkennedy@carnegiepolice.org
412-276-4245 x1309

Police Department Secretary
Patricia Reaghard

pcreaghard@carnegiepolice.org
412-276-4245 x1300

Mayor
Jack Kobistek
kobistek@juno.com
412-276-1414 x1200

District Magistrate
The Honorable Dennis Joyce
Magisterial District Court 05-2-23
136 Bradford Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15205

412-921-5559 Tel   |   412-921-5619 Fax
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm

   

Sergeant Lee
412-276-4245 x1311
cmlee@carnegiepolice.org

Sergeant Seaman
412-276-4245 x1327

stseaman@carnegiepolilce.org

Sergeant Gump
412-276-4245 x1328

legump@carnegiepolice.org

 

Officer Lawrence
412-276-4245 x1313

dmlawrence@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Cook
412-276-4245 x1317

cjcook@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Schmeltz
412-276-4245 x1326

saschmeltz@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Quattro
412-276-4245 x1329

jfquattro@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Rieder
412-276-4245 x1330

marieder@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Senkow
412-276-4245 x1332

clsenkow@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Cogar
412-276-4245 x1334

dacogar@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Gittings
412-276-4245 x1335
dlgittings@carnegiepolice.org

Officer Peterson
412-276-4245 x1336
crpeterson@carnegiepolice.org

 
 
 
Carnegie Community Development Corporation
Carnegie Collier Rotary Club
Carnegie Arts Initiative
Carnegie Historical Society
Andrew Carnegie Free Library & Music Hall
Community Services

2016-17. Carnegie Borough. All Rights Reserved.

 
Monthly Event Calendar
Applications, Permits & Forms
FAQ
Community Links
Maps
Carnegie 2010 Census Data
Site Map
 
Designed by: Deneen Underwood
Hosted by: PairNic
Contact Webmaster

PHOTOS:
Deneen Underwood, Sam Bigham & Fotolia.com, unless otherwise credited.